Evening folks! I have just arrived home from my first day back at work following a fortnight of annual leave – yuk! Is it a coincidence that my watch stopped at exactly 9:00am, the very moment work started an holidays finished? Hmmm…

To cheer me up I have painted my toe nails a lovely shade of hot pink called Shoreditch by Nails Inc. Now Nails Inc is not a brand that I would usually indulge in. However, this bottle was FREE with Glamour Magazine in 2009. I had assumed it would’ve dried up in the last two years but it’s still looking great and applies smoothly and easily (I guess that’s why it’s got the higher price tag!) The Glamour mag was only £2 and I’m sure I probably read it cover to cover. So this is a free little pick-me-up to put the smile back on my face after a hard days graft!

Sadly the rest of my evening is going to be a little more expensive as I’m off to the cinema to see the final installment of the Harry Potter movies. Very excited!

20110716-092032.jpg

